Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Blushing Peaches



Added on 09/05/2019
I don't smell the vanilla at all, but I still love this scent. The strawberry and peach both come through strongly; it's really delicious and fruity!
Lemon Cupcake



Added on 09/05/2019
Holy moly, this smells exactly like lemon cake! Mostly sweet, but with the perfect amount of lemony tartness. My favorite scent I've tried so far from CBV.
Strawberry White Cake



Added on 09/04/2019
This has officially become my favorite CAKE scent! I had to let this cure a bit but it smells just like a cake with fresh juicy strawberries on top that have been tossed in sugar till it creates a sauce that you drizzle over the cake! SIMPLE PERFECTION is exactly what it is.
Puerita
Honeybee



Added on 09/02/2019
This is wonderfully sweet, soft and mellow (reminds me of orange blossom honey), with a great warm throw. The rose and cinnamon notes are just enough to add the little feminine touch to this girly scent, so it could be a good blender for citrus and light floral scents.
LemmeSniffDat
Tokyo Spring



Added on 09/02/2019
This beautiful scent is a MUST HAVE for me. Whether I order 50 bucks or 300$. It's fruity, clean, relaxing and fresh.
Devilishlycharmn147
Ai tori



Added on 09/02/2019
Two amazing scents brought together to make a beautifully girly scent. I love this one so much
Devilishlycharmn147
Apples & Oaks



Added on 09/02/2019
This scent was a huge surprise to me. I've always loved apple scents but woody scents often smelled moldy to me. This is crisp juicy apple and the most wonderful woody note. I find this such a comforting scent perfect for fall
Devilishlycharmn147
Dancing In The Rain



Added on 09/01/2019
This is so guest-friendly that it should be on the Best Sellers menu more often. If you like Sweet Pea, Rain or Emerald Sea (or if the discontinued Neptune's Oasis was one of your favorites), you might want to try Dancing In The Rain. Its fresh and fruity notes are well-balanced, and its five-star rating is well deserved.
LemmeSniffDat
Cutie - Dutch Apple Pie



Added on 08/29/2019
This candle is absolutely the cutest thing, so realistic! The ice cream scoop is drizzled in what looks like syrup, and the apple slices look like they’ve been cooked in a brown sugar sauce! The crumble is realistic as well! This candle smells amazing! I have the Hot Apple Pie Sweet treat candle and this Dutch Apple is more of the scent I was searching for. A spicy sweet bakery Apple pie scent, perfection! It now sits on my breezeway in the kitchen and I have to stop myself from grabbing a spoon and digging in!! Highly impressed with CBV candles!!
Autumn Leaves



Added on 08/24/2019
First time CBV'er here. This is the first scent i have burned. I got this in a scent shot. On the top, all i smell is orange, but once you smell the bottom of the scent shot, you definitely get an earthy smell. It smells amazing on warm, the scent transitions to more of a spiced orange almost. Dont take my word for it because im a first time "candle reviewer", so how about you get this yourself?!? Very clean and fresh. Im so glad i tried this company and i will order this fragrance again!
Mystic Berry



Added on 08/21/2019
Love this scent! The lavender tones down the sweetness of the mulberry! Love it in my bedroom!
NCSandals
Candy Melts



Added on 08/21/2019
These are adorable! You get 18 of these & they come in different shapes & sizes!
NCSandals
Feetie Melts



Added on 08/21/2019
These are so cute & the perfect size! You get 20 of them! I love the melts for convenience!
NCSandals
Blue Sugar Cotton Candy



Added on 08/14/2019
I LOVE THIS SCENT! Blue sugar cotton candy is the perfect balance of sweet and smokey. It is so good, definitely a good transition from summer to fall. As for me though, I will burn this year round.
christifranco181
Banana Nut Bread



Added on 08/14/2019
This scent is mild and wonderful to mix with your favorite Bakery scent.
Butterscotch Pecan Pie



Added on 08/14/2019
I have repurchased this amazing scent a couple of times. I am able to mix the Butterscotch Pecan Pie with about any of my other Bakery scents! I highly recommend this one!
Cherry Vanilla



Added on 08/14/2019
I am a big Bakery fan and I don't care much for Cherry scents! I must say I was surprised of the Cherry Vanilla! The two scents smell amazing together.
Kettle Corn



Added on 08/14/2019
For all of the Bakery fans out there! Kettle Corn is perfect with the blend of salty and sweet. I highly recommend trying Kettle Corn! You'll be coming back for more!
Goldilocks



Added on 08/14/2019
I didn't like this scent on cold throw, it is amazing on warm! This is highly scented.
Cinnabon



Added on 08/14/2019
I really liked the scent of Cinnabon! Not to much Cinnamon that may not care for this scent, with just enough Vanilla to balance both scents together. The scent is medium and has a good throw.

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)