Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Endless Weekend (type)



Added on 06/20/2017
A new favorite! Love this scent. Perfect for anyone. Highly recommend
Lynn
Lemon Zucchini Bread



Added on 06/20/2017
Perfect kitchen and bakery scent. I wasn't sure if I'd like it but I love it! A new favorite!
Lynn
Magical Angel Fire



Added on 06/20/2017
I cannot believe there is not a thousand reviews on this one. I received some of this as I won a giveaway. AND I HONESTLy cannot get enough. I have melted this for over 6 days and it is still going strong. Scent is fantastic. I highly recommend you give this one a try, please, please, you will not be disappointed
missalissa
Grandma's Porch



Added on 06/14/2017
I instantly love this. I love autumn leaves and with the added apple scent it's the perfect cool weather fall scent. Clean, crisp, and I can't wait for fall!
Bubblyface
Cool Water



Added on 06/14/2017
This scent is fresh, clean, and manly. A very relaxing smell. Definitely a lighter cologne scent but it's refreshing! It's not musky, or oaky, but has a slight pepper smell at the heart. Similar to lighthouse point but a little sharper. I would get it again!!
Bubblyface
Baby's Breath



Added on 06/13/2017
This is a nice clean floral scent. The vanilla softens the jasmine to a perfect blend!
NCSandals
Raspberry Buttercream



Added on 06/13/2017
This smelled like sweet raspberry with coffee? I don't' know why but, I didn't like the buttercream part of this blend!
NCSandals
Blue Hawaii



Added on 06/13/2017
The name says it all! If you love Plumeria, you will love this!
NCSandals
Honeydew Melon



Added on 06/13/2017
This is exactly like Partylite's Honeydew! Nice strong throw!
NCSandals
Orange Juice Cake



Added on 06/13/2017
This is the perfect combination of cake & juice! Nice strong throw!
NCSandals
Cranberry Brulee



Added on 06/13/2017
I love this combination! It is the perfect blend to make the cranberry oh so sweet!
NCSandals
Sex on the Beach



Added on 06/13/2017
To me this is straight up fruity, mostly citrus scents! I didn't detect any floral, spices or vanilla, but I still liked it! Strong scent throw!
NCSandals
Spring Break



Added on 06/13/2017
One of my new favorites! This is the perfect balance of fruit loops and vanilla bean noel! I love, love, love it!!
NCSandals
Cube Melts - Small



Added on 06/11/2017
Love the throw of these melts ! :)
aiyana222
Cedar



Added on 06/09/2017
This is a strong manly scent. But, I am a girl and I LOVE it!!!!! I am obsessed with campfire and campfire smells and this cedar reminds me of that burning wood smell. Cedar is delicious and earthy. I also bought it for a girlfriend who was obsessed!
CandlesAnonymous
Pumpkin Apple Cinnamon Bread



Added on 06/08/2017
Absolutely loved this scent! So warm and cozy and definitely puts you in the mood to snuggle... I will need to get a loaf with this scent to melt this winter!
Puerita
Badedas



Added on 06/06/2017
The other reviews are spot on! This scent is fresh, clean and smells like a luxury spa. I imagine getting a massage and smelling this. It's an easy scent that everyone will like. The throw isn't the strongest I can see this in small spaces like a bathroom or bedroom.
Bubblyface
Dolce & Gabbana



Added on 06/06/2017
This scent is strong, masculine and an exact dupe for the cologne. . Fresh, citrus, a little tobacco. This is a super strong throw, made the whole house smell all day, plus I could smell it from the outside! A must try for masculine scent lovers!
Bubblyface
Cantaloupe Lily



Added on 06/05/2017
Got this fragrance as a free scent shot with my order a couple weeks back. LOVED it so much I had to order it in wax melts. Pure cantaloupe with a light floral scent... A new favorite of mine indeed! Nice and feminine and very addicting
Fe
Raspberry Buttercream



Added on 06/05/2017
Really like this scent! Can definitely smell the raspberry as well as the Buttercream. Smells really really good
Fe

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)