Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Anjou Pear



Added on 03/10/2019
This is a great clean floral type scent, just wish it was a little stronger!
NCSandals
Nut House



Added on 03/10/2019
I ordered this, then also received one as my free scent shot! I tried both of them, and not sure if I got a bad batch, but both of them smelled like pistachio at first, then after a few hours, the scent reminded me of play-dough! The throw was strong, just not a fan of play-dough, lol!
NCSandals
Strawberry Banana Custard



Added on 03/10/2019
Another scent added to my favorite list! This is the perfect blend with the right amount of creamy! Has a strong scent throw!
NCSandals
Tigers Blood



Added on 03/05/2019
Wow!!! Had me a tigers blood freeze pop today and this is EXACTLY what Ms. Victoria gives us in a scent form. It is yummy, juicy fruity goodness. It is delicious and mouthwatering. Quickly made it's way over to my favorites list.
christifranco181
Hemingway (type)



Added on 03/01/2019
This went straight to the top of my favorites list. Don't be scared off by the word "masculine" in the description - this is a really beautiful scent that is gender-neutral and appropriate any time of year. The apple peel gives it a slight fruity note, but the leather and sweet wood are warm and earthy. I will always have some of this scent on hand!
Macaron Melts



Added on 02/25/2019
These are my absolute favorite melts! They are super cute, make great gifts, and are the perfect size for melting. Just pop one in your warmer and you're set! I can't love these enough!
shawkiddo
Peace



Added on 02/24/2019
OMG! What a dead on dupe! I closed my eyes and I was instantly, in my mind, walking around that handmade cosmetics store because that's exactly what it smells like. I LOVE IT!! I will definitely be ordering more of this scent is all the forms it is available.
christifranco181
Bedtime Bath (type)



Added on 02/24/2019
What a beautiful, soft and soothing scent.
christifranco181
Hot Sweet & Sticky



Added on 02/22/2019
This scent combination is out of this world! The Coconut Cream Pie and the Sticky Toffee Corn perfectly complement each other, in my opinion.
j8hanzel
Wood Nymph



Added on 02/22/2019
One of my favorites! I love that it's a strong woody's smell mixed with citrus and jasmine. Perfect name for this scent.
SharonDarwin
Apple Cherry



Added on 02/22/2019
Sooo yummy! Your cherry scent is amazing! This is my favorite cherry scent mixed with the apple, awesome!
SharonDarwin
Autumn Brittle



Added on 02/22/2019
What a wonderful scent! Really love how these scents come together. I smell more of the honey and almond, alittle cranberry.
SharonDarwin
Emoji Melts



Added on 02/19/2019
These are perfect! I added 4 to my warmer for an amazing throw, and just a few to mix with other scents! I will definitely order these again!
NCSandals
Orange Vanilla Coffee



Added on 02/18/2019
This is my favorite of the coffee scents I've tried! The vanilla is warm and soothing, but the orange note adds a unique, energizing twist. It's a strong thrower and would be great all year-round.
Panana



Added on 02/18/2019
This is a must try for fall!
SmellGoodSabrina
Coming Home



Added on 02/15/2019
I can't pinpoint any one scent, but the combination is perfection. This is one I will use year round.
DebHoward
Crackling Birch



Added on 02/08/2019
One of my favorite earthy scents. Strong throw. Like other reviewers I too smell a bit of a masculine perfume scent, but I smell the sweet wood scent. One of My favorites!
Abercrombie & Fitch Fierce



Added on 02/08/2019
Ultimate favorite! Strong throw. One I will always keep stocked.
Jungle Gardenia



Added on 02/08/2019
Strong beautiful scent of gardenia with a bit of greenery. Love strong scents like these!
Gain Island Fresh



Added on 02/05/2019
Usually laundry scents are too overwhelming for me but this one had a really nice scent when the candle was lit!
jennsrandomworld

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)