Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Kimono Silk



Added on 03/15/2021
I’m not a fan of floral scents but this is just the perfect blend of fruit and floral! Such a soft, clean scent great for the bedroom. Feminine but not too “girly” of a scent, very glad I gave this one a try!
Neptune's Oasis



Added on 03/15/2021
A very unique scent! Not the typical ocean/beachy smell yet still makes you think of walking on the beach. Very fresh and clean, slightly salty.
Blackberry Cheesecake Brownies



Added on 03/15/2021
Oh my YUM! The individual scents blend together so nicely and yet somehow you can still smell each one separately while melting. Makes me hungry for desserts
CC - Luna Lullaby



Added on 03/08/2021
When I saw this candle, I loved how it looked. It smells beyond amazing. I could smell it walking up the stairs to my room. I will definitely buy this again.
Ravenclaw



Added on 03/07/2021
I get more of the musk scent than the sweet or fruity but for me its perfect. So cozy.
Zucchini Claws



Added on 02/28/2021
What a lovely bakery scent and I could smell it melting for days!!
Lemon Zucchini Bread



Added on 02/28/2021
This scent had my mouth watering!! Perfect blend of sweet lemon and fresh baked bread, highly recommend!
White Peach & Silk Blossom



Added on 02/28/2021
What a strong scent! Sweet fruit, floral, slightly perfumey and can be smelled through the entire house. Personally, it’s not for me but if you like these notes, you’ll love this. 1/4 of a scent shot lasted for days in my bedroom
Surprise Melts



Added on 02/27/2021
I love the surprise melts they coming in a variety of scents, colors shapes and sizes.
Scent Shots Variety Pack Ultra



Added on 02/27/2021
I like how all these scent shots are a surprise I received scent shots in scents I would have never picked out for myself and I loved them. My favorite scent shot that I received was cherry apple.
Surprise Loaves



Added on 02/27/2021
I love surprises so this was perfect for me I love all of the different colors and scents.
Christmas in Who-Ville



Added on 02/21/2021
Call me crazy but this smells JUST like Partylite's Hocus Pocus to me and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!! I'll be ordering this for fall and into the holidays! CBV never ceases to amaze me!
Trick Or Treat



Added on 02/19/2021
Oh my YUM!! Halloween time or not, this is such a good scent for the house! It’s so creamy and the caramel is strong!! Highly recommend!
Sea Salt & White Sage



Added on 02/19/2021
This so quickly became one of my new favorite scents and I NEED it in a larger order! It’s so relaxing and strong without being overpowering. A great bedroom scent, this is exactly what I imagine a spa smells like. 1/4 of a scent shot lasted a good 4 days in my bedroom. I will definitely be ordering this again!
White Nectarine & Pink Coral



Added on 02/19/2021
I should start off by saying I’ve never smelled the shampoo everyone thinks this smells like. That being said, it’s a very nice and unique blend of fruity and floral, definitely smells like it should be a shampoo or in a salon, and a bit perfumey but not overpowering. It’s surprisingly strong and immediately had my entire bedroom smelling great.
Honey Spice Cake



Added on 02/18/2021
I received a surprise scent shot of honey spice cake in one of my previous orders. On a cold smell, there is definitely a clove and cinnamon smell. When I melted the wax, the pumpkin, hazelnut, and caramel were not overwhelming; instead, they balanced out the spices, making it a sweet spice smell. Honey spice cake provides a warming embrace and is a staple scent for any fall, bakery, or even winter scent.
musiclover15
Sea Salt & White Sage



Added on 02/16/2021
I bought this as a room spray and the scent is clean and almost earthy. I don't know how, but Miss Victoria was able to get a salty smell that does remind me of the shore! The touch of sage however prevents it from smelling too much like the beach. Overall, this scent is excellent for any time of the year, but especially for late spring and summer!
musiclover15
Gooey Cinnamon Bun



Added on 02/16/2021
Oh my gosh!!! If I could give this product a higher rating than five stars I would. Beautifully crafted with such an amazing smell too! So much so that coming home to that amazing smell changed my bad day into such a great one:) I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves the smell of cinnamon!!
CC - Mint Chocolate Chip Sundae



Added on 02/16/2021
Genuinely so beautiful we didn’t even want to light it! I gifted this candle to my sister for Valentine’s Day and she loved it!! She’s super into the scent and says she’s going to be coming back here for more once it does eventually burn out!
Cake Bake



Added on 02/16/2021
Definitely not what I expected it to smell like. I was expecting it to just smell like sake batter with a nuttiness but the almond has a very strong cherry scent to it and the sweetness of the cake is very subtle. Overall still a nice scent if your a cherry fan though!

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)