Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Givenchy’s Hot Couture (type)



Added on 02/12/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE! You can tell this is a pricey perfume scent from first sniff and I feel like this should be a VIP scent. It is sweet yet very classy and the kind of scent that would turn heads if worn as a perfume. I looked up the actual perfume for this scent and it was around 90$ so I am soooo happy that I can get the room spray, candle or melts for only a few dollars.
Puerita
Kissing Kris Kringle



Added on 02/12/2018
I received this one as the free scent shot and immediately fell in love and ordered it in melts and candle. This has got to be the most comforting "Christmas-y" scent I have ever smelled. It's like walking into a kitchen in the middle of cooking up pies and cakes and all spicy and sweet goodness. I will be using this scent year round especially when I am in need of feeling cozy and warm.
Puerita
CC - Baking With Mrs. Claus



Added on 02/05/2018
I bought this for my Christmas candle. It is a great candle, burned really well. And for a holiday baking scent it doesn't have a strong cinnamon sent, which I appreciate.
KarenW
Coffee Bean



Added on 02/05/2018
I love coffee scents and this one is so good! Just straight up coffee
Sommerlynne91
Pumpkin Eggnog



Added on 02/05/2018
Almost seemed like it had a fizzy note to it and I friggin love it!
Sommerlynne91
CAS - Strawberry Loaves



Added on 02/01/2018
These are the best!!! Omg i got mine scented in fruit loop cupcake & bumbleberry pie. It smells beyond amazing. My warmer is in my bedroom & it lingers through out the house & lasts days,only need to use about 3 tablespoons so the loaf is going to last probably 2 months. Doesn't come any better than Victoria's candles!
Spectre17
Bake Shoppe - Raspberry Lime Macaroon



Added on 02/01/2018
Wow just amazing! The blended scents of raspberry & lime is a genius idea! It smells beyond scrumptious & looks & smells good enough to eat & i didnt even light it yet. Love the colors & macaroons are adorable. Like usual always a great buy
Spectre17
Magical Unicorn



Added on 01/19/2018
I am actually buring the last bit of my cubed candle in this scent as I type this review. I absolutely love this scent and it has a strong scent throw. It's such a delicious fruity yet bakery scent that you will not be able to get enough of it. So happy this scent was added to the list and now I can get any product in this Magical Unicorn scent!
Puerita
Baked Apple Bear Claws



Added on 01/19/2018
Very strong apple baked good scent that lingers. I had people tell me that my house smelled so good 30 minutes after I blew the candle out!
Kschick96
Bake Shoppe - Raspberry Lime Macaroon



Added on 01/18/2018
I really enjoyed creating this candle and it smells amazing!
Victoria
Jaba Juice



Added on 01/13/2018
This isn’t quite as rich and fruity as I had expected, it almost has a fresh scent in there with it, or maybe that’s the waxy smell.. It still smells very good though and the 8 oz. jar throws a medium, nice and slow burning.. The color is beautiful!
Maddieearls
Monkey Juice



Added on 01/13/2018
Reminiscent of circus peanuts with the banana and bubblegum! I thought this might be a dupe for other vendors “monkey farts” and sadly it’s not, it’s still a good banana fragrance, but it’s not for me being that things with banana in them always turn me off.
Maddieearls
Cinnabon



Added on 01/13/2018
Yummy, yummy! This one is such a good sweet cinnamon scent, none of that red hot in it at all. I got a 16 oz jar and my only complaint is that I wish the throw was stronger. I might try this again in a scent shot to see if it performs better.
Maddieearls
4 oz. Mini Sampler Pack



Added on 01/13/2018
This is my favorite thing to order from Candles by Victoria!! Love being able to try various scents in candle form for a good price! I love putting them in each room of the house. They all always have an amazing scent throw and never disappoint!!!
JackieWeissman
Blueberry Martini



Added on 01/13/2018
This is so good! Smells like fizzy pop incense mixed with a blue raspberry slushie or lolli pop! The 8 oz. jar was a strong thrower! Will repurchase
Maddieearls
Gardenia



Added on 01/13/2018
The best, most true Gardenia 10/10 !!
Maddieearls
Magical Angel Fire Candle



Added on 01/13/2018
Absolutely love it. Everything about it, the colors, the embeds & of course the cold throw is crazy awesome, im debating if i should light it or not its so cute...Great job keep em coming Chelsea
Spectre17
Surprise Candle



Added on 01/13/2018
Wow just amazing! I wish i knew the scents this is, im blown away! Its lingering through out my living room to my kitchen than the bathroom, im definitely getting more of these candles i love the surprize scents its like having a couple different candles. What a great idea
Spectre17
Whipped Body Butter Souffle'



Added on 01/13/2018
Wow i ordered the fruity pebbles this time & its just as perfect as the fruit loop cupcake i got. Im so addicted to these, & they last sooooo long, im going to end up with an entire collection. Amazing!!!
Spectre17
Layered Butterscotch Coconut Cream Candle



Added on 01/11/2018
Oh. My. Goodness! This candle is loaded with the most tantalizing fragrance Oils in coconut cream, Butterscotch, buttercream, cream Brulee and whipped cream! This is the most creamiest candle ever and my favorite candle by far! Try it out for yourself if you haven't already!
Lisaloohoo

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)