Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Jungle Gardenia



Added on 10/20/2020
Beautiful scent and very strong throw. One of my absolute favorites!
Southern Nights



Added on 10/20/2020
Amazing scent! This and Jungle Gardenia are my absolute favorites!
8 oz. Jelly Jar Sampler Pack



Added on 10/18/2020
These sampler packs are such a wonderful way to try new scents and burn a couple at the same time to see how scents comingle before purchasing a "Create A Scent" candle containing 2 scents together. You get 6 generously sized candles. I didn't think 8 ounces each would be very sizeable, however, it's much more than I thought. I'm so happy I went with the sampler pack instead of getting a dozen or so scent shots. I feel like these will last much longer. Also, they are so deliciously scented! I knew I was going to LOVE these candles because so many people whose opinions I trust have raved about Victoria's candles. I chose a few scents I knew I liked and picked a few that sounded interesting, as well. You just can't imagine how lovely my house smells!! And they aren't even done curing yet! I can't wait to start burning these. Many thanks to the CBV family for the love and hard work they've poured into our candles and our homes.
Hazelnut



Added on 10/18/2020
This scent is so so so good. A very creamy cappuccino with rich hazelnut syrup is what this smells like and it is absolutely amazing. Light and inoffensive, so don't worry about it being too strong. Very creamy and wonderful scent, highly underrated and doesn't get enough love. I LOVE it.
TheBoyOnFire
Pink Sugar Cookie



Added on 10/18/2020
This is SCRUMPTIOUS!! So addicting, it's one of those scents that you cannot stop smelling. It is the perfect bakery scent, a year round scent but I'm going to burn this a lot around Christmas to have that sweet, pink cookie smell all through the house. You cannot go wrong with this scent... it so so good. Believe me.
TheBoyOnFire
Jar Full Of Cookies



Added on 10/18/2020
It's official. I have found my favorite product from CBV. I'm obsessed with this product. The cookies are beautiful and are so detailed, and you get so much wax in this jar. I got mine in Pink Sugar Cookie, and i'm just obsessed. In future orders, I plan to get my most favorite scents in this product. There are so many of these, and the jar is packed to the brim. Great deal, each cookie is the perfect size piece for a warmer. I love love love it.
TheBoyOnFire
Room Spray



Added on 10/16/2020
I ordered this in Carnation and I am not disappointed. It smells AMAZING! As always I am very satisfied with my order.
Cinnabon



Added on 10/14/2020
AMAZING! Smells so yummy and is really strong and lasting! After burning it a few days ago my room still smells like a cinnabon storefront :)
Kendall Rae Wood Wick Candle



Added on 10/13/2020
It makes a perfect crackaling sound, as if there was a real fireplace in my home. Friends and family enjoy and sound, and adore the sent. Definitely going to buy more. Love the logo, and a pretty good size.
Maple Pecan Streusel



Added on 10/12/2020
I love this scent, so warm and comforting. Best for fall/winter but i find myself burning Maple scents throughout the yr. Will definitely order again.
Pumpkin Pickin



Added on 10/07/2020
Like the others said, it's a true pumpkin scent. I love it. I will order this again. Very much a fall scent.
Main Street



Added on 10/05/2020
This one I don't think I would re-purchase, but I'll enjoy it while I have it. Definitely not a bad scent, to me, it smells EXACTLY like french toast. Not the CBV scent French Toast because I haven't tried it, but actual french toast. It's freshly sprinkled cinnamon, cream, and a light breadiness. The only reason I'm not crazy over it is the cinnamon. It's heavy heavy on the cinnamon, and I was hoping for more of a creamy vanilla scent. I try to avoid cinnamon scents because they are irritating for both my mom and I.
TheBoyOnFire
Cleopatra's Closet



Added on 10/05/2020
nice i really appreciate your work.
16 oz. Country Jar Candle



Added on 10/05/2020
Great product i must say.
Spice & Apple



Added on 10/04/2020
Ahhh, i love this scent. Perfect for fall. Makes me want to curl up with a blanket on chilly day. Reminds you of a day spent apple-picking. Will order this again.
Maple Butter Crunch



Added on 10/04/2020
My nephews come for breakfast every Saturday. I like to have something burning when they come and boy did they love this one. I love all things Maple but was glad when they gave their 2-thumbs-up.
Bake Shoppe - Caramelized Praline Supreme



Added on 10/03/2020
My gosh, this is a wonderful candle. Not only is it beautiful, but it smells amazing as well. I've never been so impressed with a candle before. HIGHLY recommend this one!!
Pumpkin Pie Spice



Added on 09/30/2020
This is one of my favorites especially for fall. It's smells just like a Pumpkin pie cooking in the oven. Such a warm scent.
Butter Pound Cake



Added on 09/30/2020
This is one that I didn't like at all on cold, but was a tiny bit better on warm, but not by much. Not my favorite scent but I'm sure there are people out there that will love it. To me, it's just extremely strong synthetic butter, and headache inducing for me.
TheBoyOnFire
MarshMint



Added on 09/30/2020
It has been cold here in Kentucky the past few days, and I have cracked my gelato of this baby out and it is so awesome. It's put me in the Christmas mood like no other, I love this scent! I am so honored to be the one who created this mix and I hope so many people get a lot of enjoyment out of this! Great for year round, but PERFECT for Christmas in my opinion!
TheBoyOnFire

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)