Candles by Victoria


Over 3,000 Reviews


Pumpkin Cider



Added on 03/11/2022
This is one of the best pumpkin scents Victoria has in my opinion, but the only downside is it's not very strong. I keep it to bathrooms mainly but I always end up buying some because I love it!!!
LillyBellesMom
Oatmeal, Milk, & Honey



Added on 03/11/2022
This is a wonderful unoffensive scent. I actually think I like this one more than Bath Time with Pooh but both have similar scent profiles to me. It's just a really creamy, soft scent. You should try it at least once. I use it mostly in my bathroom while I'm taking a bath.
LillyBellesMom
Pecan Pie



Added on 03/11/2022
This is so strong and delicious! Exactly what I would expect when I smelled it warmed for the first time.
LillyBellesMom
Mahogany Teakwood



Added on 03/11/2022
This isn't an exact dupe to me of B&BW Mahogany Teakwood. It's not as good to me. It has more of a specific scent note and it's just different. I think if you aren't as picky as me though you'd probably really like it still.
LillyBellesMom
Orange Vanilla



Added on 03/11/2022
This has easily become my new favorite scent recently. I need to order a large thing of it and totally forgot last order. It smells sooo good and it's so nostalgic for me because I grew up using Australian Gold sunscreen and it reminds me of it so much. I just want to bathe in this scent.
LillyBellesMom
Pumpkin Frappuccino



Added on 03/11/2022
This is actually a really amazing coffee pumpkin scent and I was very pleasently surprised at how much I loved this! You have to try it!
LillyBellesMom
Mango Chai Tea



Added on 03/11/2022
I had no idea what to expect with this scent and I love it! The review below me has a perfect description of it. It's just a very spice heavy mango scent. It's very unique so I could see how it could be a hit or miss with some people though.
LillyBellesMom
Pomegranate & Cider



Added on 03/11/2022
This is another one of the scents like Cider Web that brings me back to a pumpkin patch/fall gift shop. It's just so nostalgic for me! I absolutely love it and I finally got a bag of emoji melts of it this year!
LillyBellesMom
Pink Sugar Zucchini Bread



Added on 03/11/2022
This is a perfect mix of the two scents. I put this in the master bedroom for my birthday and it was delightful.
LillyBellesMom
Plumeria Passion



Added on 03/11/2022
This smells just like Hawaii to me!
LillyBellesMom
Peach Cinnamon Strudel Pie



Added on 03/11/2022
This is so strong and delicious! I absolutely didn't expect to love this scent as much as I did! It smells exactly like a peach cinnamon Strudel pie!
LillyBellesMom
Oatmeal Raisin Cookie



Added on 03/11/2022
This was the first scent I got where it smelled exactly like what the name said. It just smells like ooey gooey oatmeal raisin cookies coming right out of the oven. It's phenomenal!
LillyBellesMom
Gain Island Fresh



Added on 03/11/2022
This smells just like Gain laundry detergent and it's sooo strong! When I was cutting up my wax this stayed on my hands for two days! It's a really nice fresh scent and perfect for laundry day!
LillyBellesMom
Mulberry Cider



Added on 03/11/2022
This is one of my most loved scents around Fall time. I love cider scents and this is just perfect. It even works all year round as just a cozy cold day scent too!
LillyBellesMom
Melon Ball



Added on 03/11/2022
This is just a perfect melon scent. It reminds me of a juicy melon in the summer.
LillyBellesMom
Frosted Lime Cupcake



Added on 03/11/2022
This was more lime than I thought it would be. I wish it had a little more cupcake to it. It smells really good but I think I was a tad disappointed on the lack of cupcake note. Overall it's still an amazing scent, I just have other lime scents like Fizzy Pop I love more.
LillyBellesMom
French Toast



Added on 03/11/2022
French Toast is in my top 3 favorite cinnamon sugar scents. It's strong, it's so yummy smelling and just a perfect scent with a touch of maple. I got a loaf of French Toast and Main Street mixed... Oh my it's a dream. The first time I got French Toast I put 1/4th of a scent shot in my wax warmer the day my box got delivered and it changed my life.
LillyBellesMom
Leesha



Added on 03/11/2022
My husband absolutely loves this scent! He always requests it for his man cave. I like it, but the Dutch Apple Crunch mix isn't my favorite. I love Leesha though and have met her before. She's very sweet and kind!
LillyBellesMom
Dutch Apple Crunch



Added on 03/11/2022
My husband really likes this scent and I just don't. I can't exactly explain why but even when stuff is mixed with it like the scent Leesha. It's just not a favorite of mine. It's very strong though so I'll give it that!
LillyBellesMom
Main Street



Added on 03/11/2022
I absolutely love this scent especially to mix with scents like French Toast. It smell literally like walking down Main Street in Disneyland. The only downside is it's not very strong.
LillyBellesMom

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)