Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Banana Caramel Cupcake



Added on 02/13/2018
Yummo! The banana seems a little subdued once melted but you definitely smell it and it mixes so well with the cupcake and caramel scent. A favorite for sure!
Sommerlynne91
Pearberry Delicious



Added on 02/12/2018
This scent is such a unique and fruity scent and it is very strong. I have it in a 9oz jar Candle and it lit up my whole house within minutes. I will be getting this one regularly!
Puerita
Givenchy’s Hot Couture (type)



Added on 02/12/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE! You can tell this is a pricey perfume scent from first sniff and I feel like this should be a VIP scent. It is sweet yet very classy and the kind of scent that would turn heads if worn as a perfume. I looked up the actual perfume for this scent and it was around 90$ so I am soooo happy that I can get the room spray, candle or melts for only a few dollars.
Puerita
Kissing Kris Kringle



Added on 02/12/2018
I received this one as the free scent shot and immediately fell in love and ordered it in melts and candle. This has got to be the most comforting "Christmas-y" scent I have ever smelled. It's like walking into a kitchen in the middle of cooking up pies and cakes and all spicy and sweet goodness. I will be using this scent year round especially when I am in need of feeling cozy and warm.
Puerita
CC - Baking With Mrs. Claus



Added on 02/05/2018
I bought this for my Christmas candle. It is a great candle, burned really well. And for a holiday baking scent it doesn't have a strong cinnamon sent, which I appreciate.
KarenW
Coffee Bean



Added on 02/05/2018
I love coffee scents and this one is so good! Just straight up coffee
Sommerlynne91
Pumpkin Eggnog



Added on 02/05/2018
Almost seemed like it had a fizzy note to it and I friggin love it!
Sommerlynne91
CAS - Strawberry Loaves



Added on 02/01/2018
These are the best!!! Omg i got mine scented in fruit loop cupcake & bumbleberry pie. It smells beyond amazing. My warmer is in my bedroom & it lingers through out the house & lasts days,only need to use about 3 tablespoons so the loaf is going to last probably 2 months. Doesn't come any better than Victoria's candles!
Spectre17
Bake Shoppe - Raspberry Lime Macaroon



Added on 02/01/2018
Wow just amazing! The blended scents of raspberry & lime is a genius idea! It smells beyond scrumptious & looks & smells good enough to eat & i didnt even light it yet. Love the colors & macaroons are adorable. Like usual always a great buy
Spectre17
Magical Unicorn



Added on 01/19/2018
I am actually buring the last bit of my cubed candle in this scent as I type this review. I absolutely love this scent and it has a strong scent throw. It's such a delicious fruity yet bakery scent that you will not be able to get enough of it. So happy this scent was added to the list and now I can get any product in this Magical Unicorn scent!
Puerita
Baked Apple Bear Claws



Added on 01/19/2018
Very strong apple baked good scent that lingers. I had people tell me that my house smelled so good 30 minutes after I blew the candle out!
Kschick96
Bake Shoppe - Raspberry Lime Macaroon



Added on 01/18/2018
I really enjoyed creating this candle and it smells amazing!
Victoria
Jaba Juice



Added on 01/13/2018
This isn’t quite as rich and fruity as I had expected, it almost has a fresh scent in there with it, or maybe that’s the waxy smell.. It still smells very good though and the 8 oz. jar throws a medium, nice and slow burning.. The color is beautiful!
Maddieearls
Monkey Juice



Added on 01/13/2018
Reminiscent of circus peanuts with the banana and bubblegum! I thought this might be a dupe for other vendors “monkey farts” and sadly it’s not, it’s still a good banana fragrance, but it’s not for me being that things with banana in them always turn me off.
Maddieearls
Cinnabon



Added on 01/13/2018
Yummy, yummy! This one is such a good sweet cinnamon scent, none of that red hot in it at all. I got a 16 oz jar and my only complaint is that I wish the throw was stronger. I might try this again in a scent shot to see if it performs better.
Maddieearls
4 oz. Mini Sampler Pack



Added on 01/13/2018
This is my favorite thing to order from Candles by Victoria!! Love being able to try various scents in candle form for a good price! I love putting them in each room of the house. They all always have an amazing scent throw and never disappoint!!!
JackieWeissman
Blueberry Martini



Added on 01/13/2018
This is so good! Smells like fizzy pop incense mixed with a blue raspberry slushie or lolli pop! The 8 oz. jar was a strong thrower! Will repurchase
Maddieearls
Gardenia



Added on 01/13/2018
The best, most true Gardenia 10/10 !!
Maddieearls
Magical Angel Fire Candle



Added on 01/13/2018
Absolutely love it. Everything about it, the colors, the embeds & of course the cold throw is crazy awesome, im debating if i should light it or not its so cute...Great job keep em coming Chelsea
Spectre17
Surprise Candle



Added on 01/13/2018
Wow just amazing! I wish i knew the scents this is, im blown away! Its lingering through out my living room to my kitchen than the bathroom, im definitely getting more of these candles i love the surprize scents its like having a couple different candles. What a great idea
Spectre17

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)