Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Farmhouse



Added on 09/27/2020
This one of my favorites. The blend of fragrance is perfect, nothing is overpowering. Perfect for fall, i love it.
Crackling Birch



Added on 09/27/2020
I like this scent, yes it is strong but there is something about it that is perfect for a cool Fall day.
Cinnamon Apple Peach



Added on 09/26/2020
I like scent. It's not too strong but it is good, warm as the other reviewer said. the cinnamon is not over powering in this one.
Cozy Kitchen



Added on 09/26/2020
Love this scent. It is so warm and as mentioned below, a cozy scent. My nephew walked in the house and said WOW, what smells so good ! One of my favorites.
Frankincense & Myrrh



Added on 09/25/2020
This smells as described. It's a warm scent. I was expecting something like the incense they burn at church. I give this 5 stars because it is a good scent.
Banana Nut Bread



Added on 09/23/2020
Banana Nut Bread smells amazing. Just like the real bread. I left the cover off , when I came home from work the entire room smelled delicious! Candle was not even lit.
Wood Wick Candle - CAS



Added on 09/22/2020
This candle is fantastic I got the sent rain and it smells so good! The sound of the wood wick is just fabulous! The shipping was extremely efficient and came in much faster than I expected (also came so well packaged very protected). This is my first experience with Candles By Victoria and they have a new loyal customer in me. I am so excited to try other scents from this company! Thank you!
Fuzzy Navel



Added on 09/20/2020
I melted half a scent shot of this yesterday and I can still smell it today and its just a strong as it was when it started to melt! I'm digging this scent!
Waffle Cone



Added on 09/17/2020
First time burning this scent. Talk about wonderful. Its one of my favorites for sure.
4 oz. Mini Jelly Jar Candle



Added on 09/16/2020
My favorite size on this website!!! Amazing throw and they last/burn for much longer than you would think. Plus, this is a great way to be able to affordably try multiple scents. Can't say enough good things. Don't overlook the 4oz!!!!
Kendall Rae Wood Wick Candle



Added on 09/14/2020
Ordered because of Kendall and I have already placed a second order. I love the wood crackling, I got it in apple cinnamon butter and it is so strong the second I opened the box I smelled it. 100% recommend
Wax Brittle



Added on 09/13/2020
This is a good buy, and very easy to use: I never have to cut it,I just pick out a few pieces for each melter. Wax brittle is flat, so it is the easiest type of melt to put into poly bags for sharing.
LemmeSniffDat
Cutie - Captain Crunch Berry



Added on 09/13/2020
This candle is so adorable and it burns nicely. Not an overpowering sugary scent, and it smells delicious! In my opinion it is a must have/try!
Comfort - Raspberry Caramel Buttercream



Added on 09/13/2020
Now this candle is one of my favorites! It is extremely beautiful and smells delicious! Currently on a slow burning standstill so I don't run out haha! Will definitely re-order!
Caramel Brulee Latte



Added on 09/10/2020
Loveeeee this one! I got it in a bakery sampler set and it makes the entire house smell like caramel coffee! Very sweet and buttery with the lightest coffee latte scent
Finger Lickin Good



Added on 09/08/2020
Smells like a fancy candy/pastry shop. Sweet yet I get a hint of herb which is probably the woody scent. A complex scent I would recommend for spring because its fruity yet you get that warm woody smell.
Ifloatupwards
CC - Oh My Pumpkin Pecan Waffles



Added on 09/08/2020
GET THIS CANDLE TODAY!!!! this is my favorite candle I have bought so far. It smells like caramel, pumpkin, pecan in the best way. The candle makes my entire apartment smell so good. I get compliments on it every time I light it
Scent Shot



Added on 09/06/2020
Generous amount of wax and we cut it into quarters. We have 2 burners that we run at the same time. We can burn each scent twice cutting the shot into quarters. The longer you let some scents cure (sit) the stronger they are and you don't need much.
Ifloatupwards
Crackling Birch



Added on 09/06/2020
Get lost in a forest wearing your coziest sweater. Fall/Christmas scent. Personally I love the woodsy/manly scents and burn them all year round. This is a very atmospheric scent.
Ifloatupwards
Witch's Brew



Added on 09/03/2020
Smells like fall! Cinnamon is the biggest note we smell when we used this in our wax burner(purchased in scent shot). This is probably my Father's favorite scent. I can smell a hint of cranberry as well; although to me, it smells more like apple. If you're a spice/fall/cozy scent person then get Witch's Brew.
Ifloatupwards

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)