Candles by Victoria


Over 3,000 Reviews


Cider Web



Added on 03/11/2022
Victoria has a few scents that remind me of walking into a pumpkin patch/fall gift shop. Like the smell of crafts, hay, bakery, Fall.. just all in a scent! This reminds me of my childhood, it's just so nostalgic.
LillyBellesMom
Christmas Apple Cider Snap



Added on 03/11/2022
This is my main scent during Christmas in my guest bathroom and I always get so many compliments on it. It isn't super strong so I keep it to smaller rooms, but it's a favorite for sure! I agree with it not being a red hots cinnamon scent. It's more of a sweet cinnamon scent and I can really smell the cider.
LillyBellesMom
Coco Lime Verbena



Added on 03/11/2022
So around 6-7 years ago this was a perfect dupe, but I recently got it again and it's very heavy on maybe the verbena? I'm not as much of a fan of it anymore. It's just a little too sharp of a scent now for my nose.
LillyBellesMom
Cinnamon Raisin Bread



Added on 03/11/2022
This is my favorite cinnamon sugar scent. It's just exactly what you would think. The cinnamon note, sugar note, bread note... It just is absolutely perfect. It's strong and it smells phenomenal.
LillyBellesMom
Cinnamon Donuts



Added on 03/11/2022
I love this scent, it's amazing! It's just that with wax melts the scent doesn't last a very long time. If I were to get this scent again I would probably try it with a candle. I've found there are some better cinnamon sugar type scents that last a lot longer like French Toast, Cinnamon Raisin Bread and Cinnabon.
LillyBellesMom
Cinnamon Stick



Added on 03/11/2022
This is my second favorite of all time Christmas scent from Victoria. Christmas Cuddles being the first. I always get a big thing of crumb melts of both for Christmas. Last year I kept running out of both and had to reorder them three times. This is a perfect cinnamon scent like the pinecones at craft stores, red hots or big red gum. My husband likes it the most for Christmas, but either way it's a favorite in our home. We go through a lot of it! If you love cinnamon, you can't go wrong with this scent!
LillyBellesMom
Champagne Pear



Added on 03/11/2022
I was pleasently surprised with this scent. It smells so good! It really is a crisp pear with bubbly champagne like the other review said. You can smell the carbonation of the bubbles too. It's just divine.
LillyBellesMom
Cinnamon Gingerbread Latte



Added on 03/11/2022
I agree with the reviews below. The molasses scent is the strongest part of the scent and I didn't really smell any coffee either. It wasn't my favorite. It did make the house smell really good though. I just have other scents I like a lot more.
LillyBellesMom
Bad Apple



Added on 03/11/2022
This is such a beautiful apple scent! I got it more recently and it has easily become one of my favorite apple scents especially for Fall. It gives me more of a mature scent profile. I honestly wouldn't mind smelling like this either. It's amazing.
LillyBellesMom
Christmas Eve



Added on 03/11/2022
This isn't my favorite scent. It smells like a burning fireplace to me. A super unique smell. I mixed it with Christmas Tree though and it smells like a perfect Christmas.
LillyBellesMom
Buttercream Crunch



Added on 03/11/2022
This throw actually has a story behind it... So I put it in my wax warmer and I went outside on the patio with my husband. Soon enough, my husband says "it's smells like cake out here" it went all the way through the house onto the patio through the screen door! It's very strong and to me it has a buttered popcorn note to it. I think this is a kind of you'll love it or hate it scent because it's so uniquely itself.
LillyBellesMom
Banana Brown Sugar Drizzle



Added on 03/11/2022
This smells really nice and it's very strong. It was my first banana scent and I don't think I'm much of a banana gal but if you like banana scents I think you'd absolutely love this. It's not super overpowering and the brown sugar drizzle part smells sooo good.
LillyBellesMom
Christmas Tree



Added on 03/11/2022
This is very very piney. To me it smells like just straight pine. I'm more of a balsam gal. It's a little too much but I mixed it with Christmas Eve and it was pretty good.
LillyBellesMom
Aspen Caramel Woods (type)



Added on 03/11/2022
I got this as a free scent shot and instantly bought some crumb melts of it. It's just so strong and such a nice sexy scent. It's good for year round but also has a very cozy feeling to it. I absolutely wouldn't have thought to order this so I'm glad I got it to try!
LillyBellesMom
Buttercream



Added on 03/11/2022
This is a very strong, amazing scent. I always have Mickey melts of it on hand to mix with other scents. My favorite is Pumpkin Pie Spice with Buttercream but also Cinnamon Stick with Buttercream is pretty amazing too. The idea to mix it with are endless to be honest! It's perfect as a stand alone scent too. It's for sure one of Victoria's more versatile scents in my opinion.
LillyBellesMom
Bombshell



Added on 03/11/2022
This is one of my favorite all around smells. I often put it in when company is over in the Spring/Summer because it's just a really great unoffensive scent. The scent profile is complex to me, but it has a very fruity sweet smell. I always have Mickey melts of this on hand since I always seem to go back to it when I'm trying to think of the perfect scent for company.
LillyBellesMom
Baked Apple Strudel



Added on 03/11/2022
This is in my top 3 favorite Fall scents but I sadly don't use it as often because it's not as strong as I would like. It was one of the first scents I got years ago and it still holds such a wonderful place in my heart. It smells exactly like what you would think and it's just absolutely amazing.
LillyBellesMom
Cafe' Au Lait



Added on 03/11/2022
This smells exactly like you just made a creamy dreamy coffee or espresso. I personally like Cafe Au Lait Zucchini Bread a bit more because it's not as sharp of a coffee scent as this one. Though, this is a pure coffee scent and it's absolutely yummy.
LillyBellesMom
Cafe' Au Lait Zucchini Bread



Added on 03/11/2022
This is my current favorite scent for every day in my house. It smells like walking into a coffee shop that also baked some bakery items. It's so cozy and perfect. I get a giant jar of crumb melts of this because it goes so fast in our house.
LillyBellesMom
Apples & Oaks



Added on 03/11/2022
This is a super crisp apple scent. It's almost nostalgic in some way for me too. The oak barrel smell kind of gives the apples a cologne note too. It's really nice!
LillyBellesMom

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)