Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Very Merry Unbirthday



Added on 03/02/2017
Really like this scent. Light and pick up the strawberry notes most to me! Perfect year round or spring or summer
Lynn
Iced Pear Margarita (type)



Added on 03/02/2017
One of my new favorites! Recommend it highly
Lynn
Kimono Silk



Added on 02/26/2017
This is such a nice bedroom scent. It's very feminine and clean.
Oooblina
Me Tarzan, You Jane



Added on 02/26/2017
Smells stronger than the dupe. It's great! Has a better throw in my opinion.
Oooblina
Cajun Cornbread



Added on 02/26/2017
This is the strangest and best kitchen scent ever! Smells more like cornbread on cold sniff. Then when heated that peachy goodness shows out. In love!
Oooblina
Poisoned Apple



Added on 02/26/2017
This one of my favorites! It's really pungent apples at first and you can smell the mix of sugar with a tiny hint of licorice. I love this one! This one is great when another room has Southern Nights going, it's a great mix. Reminds me of summer festivals here in GA.
Oooblina
Pink Sugar Pina Colada



Added on 02/20/2017
A new favorite! Perfect for spring and summer. I pick up the coconut but not overpowering sweet. Perfect balance.
Lynn
Wax Blaster - Strawberry Banana Pie



Added on 02/14/2017
Wow, this is amazing and smells exactly like the description. Yummy!!! It's a nice strong throw, but not overwhelming. I'm not a fan of bakery scents, but the hint of it mixed with fruit in this melt is perfect.
Twunderly89
Coriander & White Lime



Added on 02/14/2017
Love this scent! It smells amazing. Super clean with a nice and very light herbal scent. So far this is my favorite out of the order.
Oooblina
Bake Shoppe - Three Ring Circus



Added on 02/13/2017
This candle not only looks gorgeous it melts perfectly and smells fabulous looking forward to my next one
Sasisusan
Salted Caramel Popcorn



Added on 02/07/2017
This scent smells EXACTLY like the Salted Caramel Corn candle that BBW carried a few years ago. I LOVED that scent, but throughout the years BBW altered, then eventually removed the popcorn note. I was totally saddened by this. But this incredible CBV scent has brought that original caramel popcorn fragrance back into my life!
j8hanzel
Zucchini Bread



Added on 02/06/2017
im inlove with this forever <3 this scent is what made me come back here after a year of letting my candle obsession go. i had to have this in my life again, and try more scents out. this scent. this is Art this is not a scent.its pure art. Im inlove forever, this and cinnabon has stolen my heart for life. pure love, and comfort ..feels like a hug is baking to relieve u of all worries....
febulacandy
Cinnabon



Added on 02/06/2017
omg...this is food...this is FOOD. when i first got this i thought it was just ok/good. 4days later i opened it up again..and my fingers smelled like i had ate a cinnamon roll..so i melted it and...OMG...its EXACT!i am so hungry!! this is AMAZING!! nostalgic..takes me back to every moment i ever ate one!! u can smell the fattening delicious icing on top of it and the gooey center of the roll and the scent of the warm tender dough covered in calories of deliciousness....UFF!! i cant explain this in the way it deserves! i got this in a scent shot. BAD IDEA!! i NEED U HUGE CANDLE!!! i need to smell this for the rest of my life! it doesn't smell like red hots like i feared it would. it smells THE REAL THING! GOOEY! how is this possible...my mind is blown...this is food..this is not wax..no way. 100 stars.
febulacandy
Pecan Pie



Added on 02/06/2017
This scent really does smell like warm pecan pie! The first pecan pie scent I ever bought was from a different company and it smelled more like coffee. This scent is so yummy and sweet just like the real thing!
Garnett
Pumpkin Crunch Cake



Added on 02/05/2017
Pumpkin Crunch Cake smells absolutely divine! This smells just like a buttery yellow cake combined with pumpkin, just a hint of cinnamon, and topped with a sprinkling of pecans. This scent will definitely make your house smell like you have a fabulous cake baking in the oven!
j8hanzel
Blueberry Flapjacks



Added on 02/05/2017
this is the first blueberry scent from her that ive tried ,and ,makes my mouth water when sniffing for longer than 4seconds . This is a feel good scent, its candy like,and syrupy, a small piece of it in the scent shot was SO STRONG, its not bakery to me,its more like a melting candy or.Like a delicious gourmand body cream.i want this in a body spray and lotion! i love melting this. i smell NO maple at all.its rich and thick/creamy. candle worthy. love it. so relaxing, this is sexy pastry creamy tart buttery goodness. Not a childish fragrance. has no bread note.This smells like hot blueberry syrup mixed with cream and butter bubbling on the stove when melting ..to make a candy out of it!
febulacandy
Kokamo Cove



Added on 02/03/2017
This was one of my variety scent shots and I am loving it so far! I am not big on floral scents but oh man! This smells so amazing!
Garnett
Blueberry Butter Pound Cake



Added on 02/02/2017
Let me start off by saying that I have always disliked blueberry scents. I WANT to like them, but I just can't. I'd even go as far as to say I HATE them. I received a free Blueberry Butter Pound Cake Scent Shot with my last order. Man, oh man, Victoria has changed my mind on blueberry scents forever! I absolutely LOVE this scent! Even cold it smells exactly like yummy blueberry muffins. I cannot wait to order a candle in this scent! Thank you, Victoria for making such an amazing blueberry scent!!
j8hanzel
Edward Cullen



Added on 02/01/2017
Wow! I typically like more earthy scents but this one was definitely worth a try. Perfect for spring/summer, it is very soft and sweet
amandastay
Hippy Chick



Added on 02/01/2017
Absolutely love! It is earthy and very relaxing. Definitely one of my favorites!
amandastay

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)