Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Salted Caramel Popcorn



Added on 02/07/2017
This scent smells EXACTLY like the Salted Caramel Corn candle that BBW carried a few years ago. I LOVED that scent, but throughout the years BBW altered, then eventually removed the popcorn note. I was totally saddened by this. But this incredible CBV scent has brought that original caramel popcorn fragrance back into my life!
j8hanzel
Zucchini Bread



Added on 02/06/2017
im inlove with this forever <3 this scent is what made me come back here after a year of letting my candle obsession go. i had to have this in my life again, and try more scents out. this scent. this is Art this is not a scent.its pure art. Im inlove forever, this and cinnabon has stolen my heart for life. pure love, and comfort ..feels like a hug is baking to relieve u of all worries....
febulacandy
Cinnabon



Added on 02/06/2017
omg...this is food...this is FOOD. when i first got this i thought it was just ok/good. 4days later i opened it up again..and my fingers smelled like i had ate a cinnamon roll..so i melted it and...OMG...its EXACT!i am so hungry!! this is AMAZING!! nostalgic..takes me back to every moment i ever ate one!! u can smell the fattening delicious icing on top of it and the gooey center of the roll and the scent of the warm tender dough covered in calories of deliciousness....UFF!! i cant explain this in the way it deserves! i got this in a scent shot. BAD IDEA!! i NEED U HUGE CANDLE!!! i need to smell this for the rest of my life! it doesn't smell like red hots like i feared it would. it smells THE REAL THING! GOOEY! how is this possible...my mind is blown...this is food..this is not wax..no way. 100 stars.
febulacandy
Pecan Pie



Added on 02/06/2017
This scent really does smell like warm pecan pie! The first pecan pie scent I ever bought was from a different company and it smelled more like coffee. This scent is so yummy and sweet just like the real thing!
Garnett
Pumpkin Crunch Cake



Added on 02/05/2017
Pumpkin Crunch Cake smells absolutely divine! This smells just like a buttery yellow cake combined with pumpkin, just a hint of cinnamon, and topped with a sprinkling of pecans. This scent will definitely make your house smell like you have a fabulous cake baking in the oven!
j8hanzel
Blueberry Flapjacks



Added on 02/05/2017
this is the first blueberry scent from her that ive tried ,and ,makes my mouth water when sniffing for longer than 4seconds . This is a feel good scent, its candy like,and syrupy, a small piece of it in the scent shot was SO STRONG, its not bakery to me,its more like a melting candy or.Like a delicious gourmand body cream.i want this in a body spray and lotion! i love melting this. i smell NO maple at all.its rich and thick/creamy. candle worthy. love it. so relaxing, this is sexy pastry creamy tart buttery goodness. Not a childish fragrance. has no bread note.This smells like hot blueberry syrup mixed with cream and butter bubbling on the stove when melting ..to make a candy out of it!
febulacandy
Kokamo Cove



Added on 02/03/2017
This was one of my variety scent shots and I am loving it so far! I am not big on floral scents but oh man! This smells so amazing!
Garnett
Blueberry Butter Pound Cake



Added on 02/02/2017
Let me start off by saying that I have always disliked blueberry scents. I WANT to like them, but I just can't. I'd even go as far as to say I HATE them. I received a free Blueberry Butter Pound Cake Scent Shot with my last order. Man, oh man, Victoria has changed my mind on blueberry scents forever! I absolutely LOVE this scent! Even cold it smells exactly like yummy blueberry muffins. I cannot wait to order a candle in this scent! Thank you, Victoria for making such an amazing blueberry scent!!
j8hanzel
Edward Cullen



Added on 02/01/2017
Wow! I typically like more earthy scents but this one was definitely worth a try. Perfect for spring/summer, it is very soft and sweet
amandastay
Hippy Chick



Added on 02/01/2017
Absolutely love! It is earthy and very relaxing. Definitely one of my favorites!
amandastay
Crackling Birch



Added on 02/01/2017
I always have to buy this one for fall/winter. Easily in my top 3 favorite candles ever!
amandastay
Pink Cherry Blossom



Added on 02/01/2017
very sweet and floral, a great pick for spring!
amandastay
Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana Slice Dream



Added on 01/31/2017
This candle is so beautifully made I did not want to melt it also because my room smelled so good as is but boy oh boy am I glad I melted it my entire upstairs floor smelled so yummy, Victoria has a delicious peanut butter scent so if you love peanut butter you will love this candle. Well worth the cost and when all done the dish is perfect for my ice cream addiction lol. A must get I'm looking forward to my next one
Sasisusan
Bathtime With Pooh



Added on 01/30/2017
yummy scent! Smells exactly like the company that we shall not name! :)
skyekelley
Barefoot In Blue Jeans



Added on 01/30/2017
I was shocked at how much I LOVE this scent!
skyekelley
Caramel Cafe'



Added on 01/22/2017
This scent is amazing! If you're a coffee lover and enjoy caramel this scent is for you! Not to sweet and you can really smell the coffee in this (which is hard to find).
Jasworen
Hawaiian Splash



Added on 01/17/2017
As another reviewer stated, this scent does have a bubblegum element to it. To me it smells like juicy fruit gum. I don't really get the Hawaiian Punch scent out of it but nonetheless it smells good. Not an overwhelming scent, strong but not suffocating if that makes sense!
Juliegonzalez89
Fizzy Pop



Added on 01/17/2017
This smells like a nice crisp sprite fresh from the fridge, with a little extra limeyness. Extremely strong throw I bought this scent in a 16oz hurricane candle. You CAN smell the carbonation of the soda.
Juliegonzalez89
Pink Sugar Cotton Candy



Added on 01/17/2017
This is an amazing scent! If you've ever tried Scentsy's Sugar scent before it was discontinued, the pink sugar element of this scent is exact!! This fragrance smells like lemon drops, sugar, cotton candy and I detect a slight strawberry note. Very pink, sweet and girly. The note of this frangrance been so well. I bought it in a scent shot. It has an excellent throw when warmed.
Juliegonzalez89
Hawaiian Splash



Added on 01/14/2017
This scent is fruity but I feel like there's also a bit of bubble gum scent hidden in there or maybe its due to the mixture of all these fruits. Smells very perfume-y for fruit....not a fan but daughter likes it.
Stef_ne530

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)