Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Magical Unicorn



Added on 01/19/2018
I am actually buring the last bit of my cubed candle in this scent as I type this review. I absolutely love this scent and it has a strong scent throw. It's such a delicious fruity yet bakery scent that you will not be able to get enough of it. So happy this scent was added to the list and now I can get any product in this Magical Unicorn scent!
Puerita
Baked Apple Bear Claws



Added on 01/19/2018
Very strong apple baked good scent that lingers. I had people tell me that my house smelled so good 30 minutes after I blew the candle out!
Kschick96
Bake Shoppe - Raspberry Lime Macaroon



Added on 01/18/2018
I really enjoyed creating this candle and it smells amazing!
Victoria
Jaba Juice



Added on 01/13/2018
This isn’t quite as rich and fruity as I had expected, it almost has a fresh scent in there with it, or maybe that’s the waxy smell.. It still smells very good though and the 8 oz. jar throws a medium, nice and slow burning.. The color is beautiful!
Maddieearls
Monkey Juice



Added on 01/13/2018
Reminiscent of circus peanuts with the banana and bubblegum! I thought this might be a dupe for other vendors “monkey farts” and sadly it’s not, it’s still a good banana fragrance, but it’s not for me being that things with banana in them always turn me off.
Maddieearls
Cinnabon



Added on 01/13/2018
Yummy, yummy! This one is such a good sweet cinnamon scent, none of that red hot in it at all. I got a 16 oz jar and my only complaint is that I wish the throw was stronger. I might try this again in a scent shot to see if it performs better.
Maddieearls
4 oz. Mini Sampler Pack



Added on 01/13/2018
This is my favorite thing to order from Candles by Victoria!! Love being able to try various scents in candle form for a good price! I love putting them in each room of the house. They all always have an amazing scent throw and never disappoint!!!
JackieWeissman
Blueberry Martini



Added on 01/13/2018
This is so good! Smells like fizzy pop incense mixed with a blue raspberry slushie or lolli pop! The 8 oz. jar was a strong thrower! Will repurchase
Maddieearls
Gardenia



Added on 01/13/2018
The best, most true Gardenia 10/10 !!
Maddieearls
Magical Angel Fire Candle



Added on 01/13/2018
Absolutely love it. Everything about it, the colors, the embeds & of course the cold throw is crazy awesome, im debating if i should light it or not its so cute...Great job keep em coming Chelsea
Spectre17
Surprise Candle



Added on 01/13/2018
Wow just amazing! I wish i knew the scents this is, im blown away! Its lingering through out my living room to my kitchen than the bathroom, im definitely getting more of these candles i love the surprize scents its like having a couple different candles. What a great idea
Spectre17
Whipped Body Butter Souffle'



Added on 01/13/2018
Wow i ordered the fruity pebbles this time & its just as perfect as the fruit loop cupcake i got. Im so addicted to these, & they last sooooo long, im going to end up with an entire collection. Amazing!!!
Spectre17
Layered Butterscotch Coconut Cream Candle



Added on 01/11/2018
Oh. My. Goodness! This candle is loaded with the most tantalizing fragrance Oils in coconut cream, Butterscotch, buttercream, cream Brulee and whipped cream! This is the most creamiest candle ever and my favorite candle by far! Try it out for yourself if you haven't already!
Lisaloohoo
CC - Baking With Mrs. Claus



Added on 01/11/2018
This was part of a large haul(all fall, winter and Christmas scents) that I ordered to last me from October through March, and although I had many loaves and jars in that haul, I used up Baking With Mrs. Claus by Thanksgiving! The maple and cranberry notes were very pleasant together; being from the Northeast, I associate those with Thanksgiving more than Christmas, especially with the yam note! Another CBVer said that the yam note was not for her, so be aware of that, but to me, it just made the candle smell even more like Thanksgiving dinner. Some people say they do not want to burn such cute candles, but this one looked nice when melting, with the festive red and glitter combining on and around the whipped wax. Of course, I know that this is meant to be a Christmas candle, but with the way it smelled, I could not leave it packed away until December.
LemmeSniffDat
Pepperberry Wreath



Added on 01/09/2018
Of all the CBV fragrances, this smells most like Bath & Body Works “Winter” fragrance. If you could plant yourself in the middle of a field of Christmas trees mingled within a grove of orange trees on a cold snowy evening, then Pepperberry Wreath is what you would smell! Crisp, invigorating but not overpowering-this is a great seasonal fragrance from December to February. Perfect for that season when you want something that is Winter-y but not mint-y, no bakery notes at all and the citrus is balanced by the spruce/pine/balsam notes
donnam504
Jar Full Of Mini Bundt Cakes



Added on 01/08/2018
Compared to other companys' wax tarts, these are not "mini." If you love intense home fragrance and you would rather melt than burn, get a Jar Full of Mini Bundt Cakes and a high temperature melter, put one or two of these melts in and live inside that scent!
LemmeSniffDat
Macintosh Apple



Added on 01/07/2018
This is a really good basic Apple scent. For me personally, not too appealing just because it doesn’t excite me. It’s great for someone who loves Apple though!
Maddieearls
Tropical Blast



Added on 01/04/2018
I first ordered this because I wanted to smell a "fresh" tropical blue scent, and this is wonderfully fresh. It has pineapple and coconut notes, but is not a pina colada scent; the other fruity notes blend nicely with the pineapple note. The strongest note is the pure white coconut note, which is just coconut without any sugar, musk, butter or vanilla. You might think that this scent is syrupy sweet, like a tropical drink, but it is not. The scent throw is what one would expect of a CBV scent. I got a throw of at least fifteen feet from melting a quarter of a scent shot.
LemmeSniffDat
Nut House



Added on 01/03/2018
Love this fragrance! Very creamy, sweet, and nutty. I was afraid of the vanilla overpowering the pistachio but it actually complimented very well. Was also worried about the almond, because as we all know, generic almond scents are very distinct and usually overpowering, but like the vanilla, complimented the pistachio very well. Couldn't specifically pick out honey or heliotrope like I did with the other notes, but I suppose that's a good thing because they're there to basically lend a helping hand to the pistachio straight to the front. In a wrap, almond and vanilla are present, but as it should be, pistachio is the star and it's an amazing creamy, nutty fragrance.
TheBoyOnFire
16 oz. Country Jar Candle



Added on 01/02/2018
The Teakwood and Cardamom scent fills most of our house (not an easy feat when the house is 75 feet long and 35 feet wide!) with the most wonderful smell! We love it!!!
charahl

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)