Candles by Victoria


Reviews

White Peach & Silk Blossom



Added on 10/26/2020
Floral and fresh, slightly understated compared to other fresh/clean fragrances but a nice strong throw.
Laundry Day



Added on 10/26/2020
So fresh and clean. Amazing scent and exactly as described :)
Caramel Apple Pecan Cobbler



Added on 10/25/2020
The first time I smelled this, I was HOOKED!! This is going to be one of the scents that I'll be buying for the rest of my life!
BlueEyedBeauty
Aspen Caramel Woods (type)



Added on 10/25/2020
Aspen Caramel Woods is absolutely 10/5 for a rating! If you want to feel like everything is right in the world, then get this scent! I always feel such joy when I smell this one..
BlueEyedBeauty
Japanese Cherry Blossom



Added on 10/25/2020
Soft, delicate, powerful fragrance! This is in my list of Top 5 scents of all time. I cannot stop smelling this one!! This is such a great one to smell if you're ever in need of something comforting.
BlueEyedBeauty
Soft Blanket



Added on 10/25/2020
This is one of my number ones of all time. It reminds me of my maternal grandma, who passed away years ago. I miss her terribly, but when I smell this, it helps me feel like she's with me again. The comfort level for this fragrance is out of this world!
BlueEyedBeauty
Tangerine Mimosa



Added on 10/23/2020
I haven't been able to stop sniffing this since it arrived. Absolutely amazing balance between the tangerine and champagne/fizz scent. This will be a new staple in my collection!
Thorn Candle



Added on 10/23/2020
such a beautiful made candle. It burns beautifully . As the center rose melts i noticed the appearance of melted wax forming into thorns. I got to say the scent was divine and i have a high sensitivity to scents and all the candles ive ever bought has never brought on allergies nor headaches .
Feetie Melts



Added on 10/22/2020
LOVE these! They are so cute and adorable, incredibly convenient to just pop a few of these into your warmers and then be amazed by the strong scents they fill your home with. This amazing family never fails to wow me by how great their products are.
TheBoyOnFire
Piggie Melts



Added on 10/22/2020
Ok. I know I've said this about other products, but these are my favorite! It's a tight race between these piggie melts and the jar full of cookies for my number one. These are so stinkin' cute... you will not be disappointed in these. My precious cat that I have is named Pig, well actually Piglet but Pig for short and I don't know why but I think of her when I use these and have to run pet her right away, so these are dear to me! Although, she's not a fan of any of my wax, I let her smell them sometimes and she'll just run away lol! But guys, these are amazing.
TheBoyOnFire
Bahama Breeze



Added on 10/21/2020
Clean, fruity and floral all in one. Love this!
Bermuda Triangle



Added on 10/21/2020
Absolutely fresh and beautiful!
Asian Pear & Lily



Added on 10/21/2020
Clean, fresh and floral. This is one I know I'll always want to have on hand!
Jungle Gardenia



Added on 10/20/2020
Beautiful scent and very strong throw. One of my absolute favorites!
Southern Nights



Added on 10/20/2020
Amazing scent! This and Jungle Gardenia are my absolute favorites!
8 oz. Jelly Jar Sampler Pack



Added on 10/18/2020
These sampler packs are such a wonderful way to try new scents and burn a couple at the same time to see how scents comingle before purchasing a "Create A Scent" candle containing 2 scents together. You get 6 generously sized candles. I didn't think 8 ounces each would be very sizeable, however, it's much more than I thought. I'm so happy I went with the sampler pack instead of getting a dozen or so scent shots. I feel like these will last much longer. Also, they are so deliciously scented! I knew I was going to LOVE these candles because so many people whose opinions I trust have raved about Victoria's candles. I chose a few scents I knew I liked and picked a few that sounded interesting, as well. You just can't imagine how lovely my house smells!! And they aren't even done curing yet! I can't wait to start burning these. Many thanks to the CBV family for the love and hard work they've poured into our candles and our homes.
Hazelnut



Added on 10/18/2020
This scent is so so so good. A very creamy cappuccino with rich hazelnut syrup is what this smells like and it is absolutely amazing. Light and inoffensive, so don't worry about it being too strong. Very creamy and wonderful scent, highly underrated and doesn't get enough love. I LOVE it.
TheBoyOnFire
Pink Sugar Cookie



Added on 10/18/2020
This is SCRUMPTIOUS!! So addicting, it's one of those scents that you cannot stop smelling. It is the perfect bakery scent, a year round scent but I'm going to burn this a lot around Christmas to have that sweet, pink cookie smell all through the house. You cannot go wrong with this scent... it so so good. Believe me.
TheBoyOnFire
Jar Full Of Cookies



Added on 10/18/2020
It's official. I have found my favorite product from CBV. I'm obsessed with this product. The cookies are beautiful and are so detailed, and you get so much wax in this jar. I got mine in Pink Sugar Cookie, and i'm just obsessed. In future orders, I plan to get my most favorite scents in this product. There are so many of these, and the jar is packed to the brim. Great deal, each cookie is the perfect size piece for a warmer. I love love love it.
TheBoyOnFire
Room Spray



Added on 10/16/2020
I ordered this in Carnation and I am not disappointed. It smells AMAZING! As always I am very satisfied with my order.

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)