Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Harvest



Added on 10/18/2019
I love this scent so much! The spices are just such a wonderful blend, and i have a good feeling that this will be one of my favorites of my order. Will definetly reorder this in at least a muffin melt size because it is so good! If any of you are looking for a fall scent, this is one to throw in because it is just too good to pass up!
Best Friends



Added on 10/15/2019
What a wonderfully unique scent! Massive throw - fills my entire 3,000 square foot house. Scent seems to shift as it melts - vanilla to berry, sweet to mellow. It's unlike any other scent I buy from CBV. Whenever I am at a loss on what to burn I pick this. If you like vanilla and/or fruity scents, give it a try!
shawkiddo
White Chocolate Caramel Crunch



Added on 10/11/2019
When I had this in a scent shot from a sampler pack I loved it. But I could only melt it when my husband isn't home. For some reason it gives him headaches. Which was saddening because I loved it so much.
Rock A Bye Baby



Added on 10/04/2019
This is a great combination, it is a bit heavier on the coconut though! Still love!
NCSandals
Apple Cinnamon Butter



Added on 10/04/2019
This scent was an emotional roller coaster for me. I finished burning about a week ago so take my review with a pinch of salt. When i first got it, it didn't sit well with me. Then, i gradually warmed to it. When i finally burned this, sometimes i didn't like it, and sometimes it was my favorite out of my order. It really depended. I would let the oils in this one "infuse" a little bit before burning. I don't wanna give it a three star review because it was great at times, so ill give it a 4 star. In reality, i would give it a 3.75 star if it was possible. I would still recommend people to try this one because it seems like a lot of people enjoyed it. Despite this, i'll probably give it another shot in the future if i ever decide to try this scent again.
Maple Butter Crunch



Added on 09/29/2019
I can take a knock-you-down, in-your-face maple scent, but this one is not it. This is a warm, buttery bakery scent with just enough maple to sweeten it a little. It is a cozy little kitchen scent on its own, but would be a great mixer to go with berry bakery, coffee, pumpkin and nutty scents.
LemmeSniffDat
Sweet Treat - Hot Apple Pie



Added on 09/27/2019
This candle smells exactly as it says, like a fresh hot apple pie. Key front scent is the Macintosh apples and the bakery cinnamon scent is perfect! I’m only knocking a star because it’s not quite the apple pie scent I was looking for, but I burnt this to the very end in about two weeks time! Awesome container afterwards as well! Drinks glass or makeup brushes holder!
4 oz. Mini Jelly Jar Candle



Added on 09/27/2019
Perfect for an office desk, hubby opens it an placed it front of his desk fan at work and it scents up the area around his desk, just on cold throw! It’s Cinnabon scented! Eventually I’ll ask him to bring it home to burn, but he’s enjoying it for now.
8 oz. Pie In A Jar Candle



Added on 09/27/2019
These are fantastic little everyday gifts, sized perfectly for travel too! I got mine in Banana Fosters and was blown away by the fantastic blend of the pie crust scent and the scent I chose. I’m only sad because it’s so small, these would be super cute in a bigger candle too! I’m definitely buying these as gifts!
Pumpkin White Chocolate



Added on 09/23/2019
I got this as part of a fall scent shot sampler. I probably never would have ordered it as a single scent shot because I never eat white chocolate, but this scent is very pleasant. The white chocolate note dominates and the pumpkin smells just like pumpkin puree; it is not very spicy. This would be a good scent to try for people who like pumpkin scents, but can do without much clove or allspice. The scent throw is incredible, too. One ounce (half of a scent shot) can scent an 8x12 or 10x10 room in a matter of minutes.
LemmeSniffDat
Friday Night Lights



Added on 09/23/2019
Two of my favorites scents combined together, how perfect! And the name is perfect too! Good, strong scent that lingers even after you've blown out the flame.
christifranco181
Autumn Brittle



Added on 09/17/2019
A great fall scent, if you don't care for cinnamon. Sweet, with a good throw!!
KarenW
Iced Orange Cinnamon Rolls



Added on 09/17/2019
Smells like I just baked up some cinnamon rolls and added the orange icing. I make them for special occasions, and now I can have the scent every weekend
KarenW
Apple Cobbler



Added on 09/17/2019
Bakery, apple, and spices, but not overpowering cinnamon. I love it.
KarenW
Cutie - Farm House Gathering



Added on 09/16/2019
The Coffee Cup Cuties are so much fun to burn and this one is no exception! The cinnamon is very strong on cold throw, but the coffee scent comes out once it's burning. It made my whole apartment smell happy and cozy, a great autumn scent!
Enchanted Forest



Added on 09/12/2019
I love this scent and it is now on permanent rotation! To ke it smells like a fruity carmex chapstick and I love it!
Scent Shot



Added on 09/05/2019
These scent shots are perfect for a first timer like me! I have burned these to try out new scents and they always fill up my small room strongly. You won't go noseblind with these! I will always put some of these in my order to try out the variety of scents CBV has to offer.
Dutch Apple Crunch



Added on 09/05/2019
Unfortunately I don't smell any vanilla in this...it has a pretty standard apple scent with a whiff of cinnamon--certainly not bad, but not what I was hoping for.
Frenchville Coffee



Added on 09/05/2019
This is a nice scent--I don't detect much vanilla in it, but I think it just softens the coffee scent because it smells less intense than other pure coffee candles I've tried.
Pink Grapefruit



Added on 09/05/2019
This is a really nice grapefruit scent with a strong throw!

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)