Candles by Victoria


Reviews

Razamataz Hazelnut Coffee



Added on 07/24/2021
This is a deliciously different berry scent. It is sweet, but not in a candy sweet way, and ideal for fruity bakery lovers. I got very little coffee from this, because my nose took the nutty, buttery notes as cobbler instead of coffee, so when I order it again, I will get some other coffee scents to mix with it.
LemmeSniffDat
Pecan Pie



Added on 07/22/2021
Holy Cow! This scent is amazing. I purchased a bunch of scent shots to try out some interesting looking scents. I just melted half a SS today and I am in LOVE. I've never had pecan pie before but now I'm very interested. If it smells anything like this delicious scent, I'm in. The throw on this one is strong, it's definitely a new favorite, although when it comes to CBV scents I have several favorites. You've definitely got to give this a try. I'm going to try mixing this one with Cozy Kitchen or Witches Brew, just because I think it will be especially yummy mixed with an appley type of scent!
Apple Pumpkin Pancakes



Added on 07/17/2021
I read the scent description for this scent and was very excited. All 3 of the scents that go into Apple Pumpkin Pancakes are definitely winners! Although I very much like this, there wasn't much throw. I purchased this in a 16oz jar candle and was hoping for the same result I usually get. Maybe I'll try it in a scent shot next time. Don't get me wrong, it's a great scent. A nice creamy apple with a hint of maple. This scent does well with a bit of cure time. :)
JenniferLecher
Comfort - Sinful Strawberry Shortcake



Added on 07/17/2021
Love this strong and accurate scent! Highly recommended.
ReemHabb
Round Apothecary Jar Candle



Added on 07/15/2021
What a beautiful candle this jar makes! In my most recent order I decided to get some chic looking candles and this can actually be considered a very versatile style. After I've burned the candle I'm going to put a battery operated light strand in it and turn it into a fairy light! :)
Pumpkin Cheesecake



Added on 07/15/2021
I ordered a Sweet Treat candle, which was absolutely beautiful and looked exactly like the picture, by the way and it was Pumpkin Cheesecake scented. I was unsure of the scent and bought it because I loved the looks of the candle. I'm so glad I did because I love pumpkin scents and this one is so yummy! I didn't think I wouldn't like it, the scent just wasn't my first choice but now that I know just how delicious it smells I will definitely get it again. It's a creamy pumpkin with an extra sweet creaminess.
Godfather



Added on 07/15/2021
Purchased a scent shot to try out some new scents. The reviews were excellent. Upon cold sniff my mom and I thought it smelled like the holiday season. I'm just not a fan of this one. I think that the cardamom might be my problem. I do like spicy scents but something in this one just isn't for me. I asked my brother what he thought about the scent and he said "it smells like that perfume that Indian and Middle Eastern people like to wear." I realized he was talking about Oud and he's not wrong. My brother doesn't know much about candles and scents but in this case, I have to agree. It's quite spicy with a very strong throw. As long as you like spicy you'll be happy. Even though this isn't a scent I would purchase again, I'm still giving it 5 stars because it is as described, the throw is great and the only issue here is that I just picked wrong.
Waffle Cone



Added on 07/15/2021
Purchased this scent in a 9oz candle. It's got a wonderful throw and although I was hoping for the waffle cone scent you smell upon entering a Baskin Robbins 31 flavors, I still liked the scent very much. The cinnamon is definitely the standout note note in this one. I love cinnamon, it's just not what I was hoping for here. I was expecting it to be in the background with more of the creaminess of the vanilla and sugar to be at the forefront. I'm definitely not sorry I purchased it, though. This little 9oz candle isn't playing. I had it burning in the bedroom where I was reading a book and when my nephew came over, as soon as he walked in the front door he wanted to know what was cooking and couldn't believe that this little candle was what he was smelling. I told him his mom has been buying candles from the wrong place. ????
Angel Food Cake



Added on 07/13/2021
Great bakery scent: potent, sweet, accurate.
ReemHabb
CC - Oh My Pumpkin Pecan Waffles



Added on 07/13/2021
This is HANDS DOWN one of the BEST PURCHASES I have EVER made!!!!! My girlfriend and I have been buying candles from here for a while now and it’s definitely an addiction, each one is more amazing than the last; but let me tell you this one is so great we don’t even burn it!!! Literally it smells so good since we took it out of the packaging it makes the room smell like it, wax melt style, just from sitting there. I literally wake up in the night smelling this candle like a candied pecan is under my literal nostril. Please buy this candle!
Ereggie
Pumpkin Pecan Waffles (type)



Added on 07/12/2021
If you haven't gotten this scent yet, YOU MUST. I'm sorry for the length but I think you should know, I got a candle for Christmas. It was a BBW candle in this scent and I immediately fell in love. I went to buy more but it was seasonal. I checked with Victoria and sure enough, she has the scent. I've purchased from CBV and always loved my goodies. I've never tried any of the dupes, though, and wondered if it would be as strong and yummy smelling as the original. When I received my order the first thing I did was check this candle. I was STOKED! Not only is it a spot on scent dupe but uncured, it was easily as strong a throw as my BBW candle. When I lit it 2 weeks later I immediately went on the website and ordered several more and also made a CAS with Pumpkin Pecan Waffles and Dulce De Leche, I named it Dulce De Licious and boy is it DELICIOUS! Don't wait. Get yourself some of this AMAZING SCENT.
Pink Rose Cupcake



Added on 07/10/2021
Of all the CBV scents I've tried so far, this is my favorite. It's so unique! You wouldn't think rose and cupcake would make sense together but it's the most amazing smell! The cupcake is there but the rose adds this amazing depth to it. It doesn't smell like a typical rose scent either. I had a triple wick of this sitting in my house and not even burning it smelled up the whole room! I will always have to have one of these on hand!
Caramelized Banana Split



Added on 07/06/2021
This scent is sweet and sticky and I am in LOVE!!
Tamcar04
Scarecrow Crossing



Added on 06/28/2021
Love this! I agree that this smells similar to walking into a Michael's craft store! It's a nice change from the usual pumpkin/apple. I cut up my SS of this into thirds. It was a bit light in an open concept area, but strong in my small bedroom! I find this scent to be very relaxing, it was nice to melt while reading my summer reading book for school. I would melt this all year round!
Orange Cream Soda



Added on 06/22/2021
Orange Vanilla Coffee is my favorite scent, so I wanted to try Orange Cream Soda too. It did not disappoint! It smells exactly like orange cream soda and has a powerful throw. It's so creamy and comforting that I think it would be an excellent scent for fall and winter as well.
Pumpkin Pie Spice



Added on 06/18/2021
I received this as a free scent shot in my last order. I'm a lover of fall scents, especially pumpkin scents. I have to say that the name of this scent perfectly describes it. I purchased many pumpkin scents and comparatively, this one smells like the spices you'd add to your pumpkin pie with a background of creamy pumpkin. If you're looking for a pumpkin pie filling scent, this is the one. Smelled great on cold sniff and had a wonderful throw upon melt. Would also be a great one to mix with other fall scents. It's not too "spicy" if that throws you off. A nutmeg, allspice, light cinnamon and pumpkin mixture. If you want something with a more spicy fall scent, I'd suggest Amish Quilt.
JenniferLecher
Bahama Mama



Added on 06/09/2021
I purchased a candle in this scent for my Mom since she loves coconut. I am not normally a big fan of tropical scents or coconut heavy scents. Particularly, toasted coconut type scents. Bahama Mama is a beautiful, creamy, mouthwatering version on a tropical scent. The coconut is creamy and perfectly balanced by the vanilla. The pineapple is a perfect addition to the creamier, sweetness and adds the perfect yummy, tangy twist that makes your mouth water when you smell it. I imagine this would be an amazing one to mix with a tropical floral scent or an aquatic fragrance to create some lovely tropical creations. It's a perfect blend on it's own. Lovely cold and packs a punch while burning! This one really is lovely and has an excellent throw. You could make so many great concoctions with this one using the "Create A Scent" option, my Mom is looking forward to trying it in our next order. This scent is definitely a new favorite!
Bake Shoppe - Blueberry Pie



Added on 06/07/2021
I ordered this candle and just received it. It smells amazing kind of like Blueberry syrup. I really love it. It shipped very quickly and I'm very happy with the sent.
BBMcneelan
Texas Summer



Added on 06/05/2021
Love this one!! Super strong scent that I love
Santa's Whiskers



Added on 05/20/2021
Omg this is one of my favorite Christmas scents. I originally got a 6 count sampler pack all with Christmas scents to give as gifts, this one was an easy favorite. Smells just like the decorated sugar cookies that’d be left out for Santa. I had to keep this one for myself, no way I was letting this one go.

Free Shipping on All Continental USA Orders Over $100 (Click for More Info)